Loading

Order iPhone 13 Pro, Pro Max, iPhone 13 & iPhone 13 Mini

The revolutionary iPhone 13 Pro & Pro Max are finally here! Apple’s new iPhones feature a beautiful and durable design, a new cinematic mode, gorgeous display changes, an A15 bionic chip, advanced security features, a huge leap in battery life and so much more. Get your hands on the new iPhone 13 Pro, Pro Max, iPhone 13, and iPhone 13 mini with the fastest smartphone processor on the market and unparalleled 5G performance. Order yours now!

  • Full-Width-Large-iPhone-13-Pro-Max-Available-Now-Desktop.webp
  • Full-Width-Large-iPhone-13-Pro-Available-Now-Desktop.webp
  • Full-Width-Large-iPhone-13-Available-Now-Desktop.webp
  • Full-Width-Large-iPhone-13-Mini-Available-Now-Desktop.webp

iPhone 13 Pro, Pro Max, iPhone 13 & iPhone 13 Mini

Enjoy the best iPhone battery ever with up to 2.5 more hours with the iPhone 13 Pro and iPhone 13 Pro Max. Plus, with their redesigned lens and powerful autofocus system, iPhone 13 Pro & Pro Max have a more capable triple camera system that lets you take your best photos to date. The iPhone 13 Pro and Pro Max colors are Graphite, Gold, Silver, and Sierra Blue. Alternatively, explore the Apple iPhone 13 and iPhone 13 Mini, with Apple’s most advanced dual-camera system, Super Retina XDR display, and the fastest smartphone processor ever, the iPhone 13 gives you an unmatched smartphone experience whether you’re working, creating, or gaming. Meanwhile, The iPhone 13 Mini comes with most of the great features of this new series, but in a more compact body with a 5.4-inch Super Retina XDR display. Discover the range today!

Category-4-Tile-iPhone-13-Pro-Max.jpg

iPhone 13 Pro Max

Category-4-Tile-iPhone-13-Pro.jpg

iPhone 13 Pro

Category-4-Tile-iPhone-13.jpg

iPhone 13

Category-4-Tile-iPhone-13-Mini.jpg

iPhone 13 Mini

iPhone 13 Accessories

Complement your new iPhone with our range of Apple accessories that will enhance your experience. Explore our range of iconic Apple AirPods for superior sound quality and get the most out of noise-canceling technology with Apple AirPods Pro and AirPods Max. Never lose anything important with an Apple AirTag, and charge your iPhone wirelessly with a MagSafe charger. Finally, treat yourself or a loved one with an iTunes card that fits every budget and lets you buy your favorite apps, games, music, movies, and more.

Category-4-Tile-Airpods-Earpods.jpg

AirPods & EarPods

Category-4-Tile-AirTag.jpg

AirTag

Category-4-Tile-MagSafe-Charger.jpg

Accessories

Category-4-Tile-iTunes-Gift-Card.jpg

iTunes

Introducing the whole New iPhone 13/ 13 Mini

Enjoy the most sophisticated iPhone design to date, with sleek flat edges and an elegant aluminum frame, the iPhone 13 certainly makes a statement. It also features IP68 dust and water resistance, and an advanced 5G experience. Discover the new model in five gorgeous iPhone 13 colors. The iPhone 13 comes in pink, red, blue, starlight, and midnight. The Apple iPhone 13 also features a 12MP wide camera, and a 12MP ultra-wide shooter, with the lenses arranged diagonally for the first time. The latest model also provides a 12MP f/2.2 selfie camera on the front and a brighter Super Retina XDR OLED screen that brings content to life. The iPhone 13 Price in Doha, Qatar starts at QAR 3,022 for 128 GB. If you prefer a smaller mobile, then the iPhone 13 Mini is the one for you. With a 5.4-inch Super Retina XDR display, it includes most of the premium features, in a lighter body. The iPhone 13 mini price in Qatar starts at QAR 2,624. Order yours now!

iPhone 13 Pro/ Pro Max

Feel like a professional photographer with the iPhone 13 Pro and Pro Max’s new, superior camera system. With telephoto, ultra-wide, and cinematic mode options, plus improved low light performance, you can take the best shots anywhere, any time. The Apple iPhone 13 Pro and Pro Max come with super-intelligent software for new photo and video editing techniques that can transform a leaf into abstract art. Plus, the model lays out a super-smooth ProMotion technology with adaptive refresh rates of up to 120Hz for a faster and more responsive feel, to give you a superior photography experience. The Apple iPhone 13 Pro price in Qatar starts at QAR 3,641 for 128 GB, while the iPhone 13 Pro Max Price in Qatar starts at QAR 4,000 for 128 GB. Order yours now!

iPhone13 Pro

As you move up to the Pro models, the iPhone 13 Pro comes with a beautiful curved design and a ceramic shield, which is tougher than most other glass display materials. With its redesigned lens and powerful autofocus system, iPhone 13 Pro has a more capable triple camera setup. It also comes with super-intelligent software for new photo and video editing techniques that can transform a leaf into abstract art. Finally, the model lays out a super-smooth ProMotion technology with adaptive refresh rates of up to 120Hz for a faster and more responsive feel. Apple iPhone 13 Pro price in Qatar starts at QAR 3,641 for 128 GB.

iPhone13

Enjoy the sleek flat edges design of the new Apple iPhone 13 with IP68 dust, water-resistant and an advanced 5G experience. Discover the new model in five gorgeous iPhone 13 colors. The iPhone 13 comes in pink, red, blue, starlight and midnight. Meanwhile, the iPhone 13 Pro colors are Graphite, Gold, Silver and Sierra Blue. The Apple iPhone 13 also features a 12MP wide camera, and a 12MP ultra-wide shooter, with the lenses arranged diagonally for the first time. The latest model also provides a 12MP f/2.2 selfie camera on the front and a brighter Super Retina XDR OLED screen that brings content to life. Finally, the iPhone 13 promises up to 2.5 hours of extra endurance in terms of battery life. iPhone 13 Price in Doha, Qatar starts at QAR 3,022 for 128 GB.

Apple iPhone 13 Price in Doha, Qatar.

iPhone 13 Series iPhone 13 Price in Doha, Qatar
iPhone 13 Pro Price starts at QAR 3,641 for 128 GB
iPhone 13 Pro Max Price starts at QAR 4,000 for 128 GB
iPhone 13 Price starts at QAR 3,022 for 128 GB
iPhone 13 Mini Price starts at QAR 2,650 for 128 GB

iPhone 13 Specs Comparison

iPhone 13 Pro iPhone 13 Pro Max iPhone 13 iPhone 13 mini
Storage 128, 256, 512, 1TB 128, 256, 512, 1TB 128, 256, 512GB 128, 256, 512GB
Screen size 6.1 inches 6.7 inches 6.1 inches 5.4 inches
Resolution/ppi 2532 x 1170/460 2778 x 1284/458 2532 x 1170/460 2340 x 1080/476
Adaptive refresh Up to 120Hz Up to 120Hz No No
Processor A15 Bionic A15 Bionic A15 Bionic A15 Bionic
Rear cameras Pro 12MP (Telephoto, Wide, Ultra Wide) Pro 12MP (Telephoto, Wide, Ultra Wide) Dual 12MP (Wide, ultrawide) Dual 12MP (Wide, ultrawide)
Zoom 3x optical / 15x digital 3x optical / 15x digital None / 5x digital None / 5x digital
Front camera 12MP TrueDepth 12MP TrueDepth 12MP TrueDepth 12MP TrueDepth
Colors Graphite, Gold, Silver, Sierra Blue Graphite, Gold, Silver, Sierra Blue Red, Starlight, Midnight, Blue, Pink Red, Starlight, Midnight, Blue, Pink
Size 146.7 x 71.5 x 7.65 mm 160.8 x 78.1 x 7.65 mm 146.7 x 71.5 x 7.65 mm 131.5 x 64.2 x 7.65 mm
Weight 203 grams 238 grams 173 grams 140 grams
Water resistance IP68 IP68 IP68 IP68
Battery life (video playback) Up to 22 hours Up to 28 hours Up to 19 hours Up to 17 hours

تحميل

اطلب ايفون 13 برو، وبرو ماكس، وآيفون 13، وآيفون 13 ميني

يتوفر هاتف ايفون 13 برو الجديد أخيرًا في الأسواق. تتميز أجهزة الايفون الجديدة من أبل بتصميم جميل ودائم، ووضع سينمائي جديد، وتغييرات رائعة في العرض هذا وبالإضافة إلى شريحة A15 الإلكترونية، وميزات الأمان المتقدمة، والإضافة الهائلة لعمر البطارية، وأكثر من ذلك بكثير. احصل على ايفون 13 برو الجديد، وبرو ماكس، وآيفون ،13 وآيفون 13 ميني مع أسرع معالج للهواتف الذكية في السوق وأداء لا مثيل له لشبكات الجيل الخامس. اطلب هاتفك الآن!

  • Full-Width-Large-iPhone-13-Pro-Max-Available-Now-AR-Desktop.webp
  • Full-Width-Large-iPhone-13-Pro-Available-Now-AR-Desktop.webp
  • Full-Width-Large-iPhone-13-Available-Now-Desktop.webp
  • Full-Width-Large-iPhone-13-Mini-Available-Now-AR-Desktop.webp

آيفون 13 برو، وبرو ماكس، وآيفون 13، وآيفون 13 ميني

استمتع بأفضل بطارية آيفون على الإطلاق مع ما يصل إلى ساعتين ونصف إضافيين، مع آيفون 13 برو، وآيفون 13 برو ماكس. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يتمتع آيفون 13 برو، وآيفون 13 برو ماكس بنظام كاميرا ثلاثية أكثر قدرة يتيح لك التقاط أفضل صورك حتى الآن بفضل العدسة المعاد تصميمها ونظام التركيز البؤري التلقائي القوي. يأتي آيفون 13 برو، وبرو ماكس بألوان الرمادي، والذهبي، والفضي، والأزرق سييرا. بدلاً من ذلك، اكتشف أبل آيفون 13 وآيفون 13 ميني، مع نظام الكاميرا المزدوجة الأكثر تقدمًا من أبل، وشاشة Super Retina XDR، وأسرع معالج للهواتف الذكية على الإطلاق، حيث يمنحك آيفون 13 تجربة هاتف ذكي لا مثيل لها سواء كنت تعمل أو تبتكر، أو اللعب. وفي الوقت نفسه، يأتي آيفون 13 ميني مزودًا بمعظم الميزات الرائعة لهذه السلسلة الجديدة، ولكن في هيكل أكثر إحكاماً مع شاشة Super Retina XDR مقاس 5.4 بوصة. اكتشف المجموعة اليوم!

إكسسوارات آيفون 13

استكمل الأيفون الجديد بمجموعة إكسسوارات أبل التي ستعزز تجربتك. استكشف مجموعتنا من إيربودز أبل الأيقونية للحصول على جودة صوت فائقة والاستفادة إلى أقصى حد من تقنية إلغاء الضوضاء مع ايربودز برو، وايربودز ماكس. لا تفقد أبدًا أي شيء مهم مع ابل اير تاج، واشحن الأيفون لاسلكيًا باستخدام شاحن ماج سيف. أخيرًا، دلل نفسك أو أحد أفراد أسرتك ببطاقة ايتيونز تناسب كل ميزانية وتتيح لك شراء التطبيقات، والألعاب، والموسيقى، والأفلام المفضلة لديك، والمزيد.

Category-4-Tile-Airpods-Earpods.jpg

آيبود وإيربودز

Category-4-Tile-AirTag.jpg

منتجات أبل أيرتاج

Category-4-Tile-MagSafe-Charger.jpg

إكسسوارات آبل

Category-4-Tile-iTunes-Gift-Card.jpg

شاشات آبل وآي تيونز

تعرف على آيفون 13/ 13 ميني الجديد بالكامل

استمتع بتصميم الأيفون الأكثر تطوراً حتى الآن. يأتي  أيفون 13مع حواف مسطحة وأنيقة وإطار ألومنيوم فاخر،مما يجعله مميزاً بلا شك. هذا وبالإضافة إلى أنه يتميز بميزة مقاومة الطرطشة والماء والغبار IP68، وتجربة 5G المتقدمة. اكتشف الطراز الجديد بخمسة ألوان رائعة لجهاز أيفون 13، والذي يأتي13 باللون الوردي، والأحمر، والأزرق، وضوء النجوم، وسماء الليل. يتميز هاتف أبل آيفون 13 أيضًا ببكاميرا واسعة، وكاميرا واسعة للغاية بدقة 12 ميجابكسل، مع عدسات مرتبة قطريًا لأول مرة. يوفر أحدث طراز من الأيفون الجديد أيضًا كاميرا سيلفي بدقة 12 ميجابكسل وضعف البعد البؤري 2.2 في الأمام وشاشة Super Retina XDR OLED أكثر سطوعًا تجعل المحتوى ينبض بالحياة. يبدأ سعر آيفون 13 في الدوح ، قطر من 3022 ريال قطري مقابل 128 جيجابايت. إذا كنت تفضل هاتفًا أصغر حجمًا، فإن آيفون 13 ميني هو الخيار المناسب لك. مع شاشة Super Retina XDR مقاس 5.4 بوصة، فهو يشمل معظم الميزات المتميزة في هيكل أخف وزناً. يبدأ سعر  آيفون 13 ميني في قطر من 2624 ريال قطري. اطلب هاتفك الآن!

أبل آيفون 13 برو/ برو ماكس

اشعر وكأنك مصور محترف مع نظام الكاميرات الفائق الجديد من أبل آيفون 13 برو، وبرو ماكس. مع خيارات عدسة التلسكوب، والعرض الفائق، والسينمائي، بالإضافة إلى الأداء المحسن في الإضاءة المنخفضة، يمكنك التقاط أفضل اللقطات في أي مكان وفي أي وقت. يأتي أبل آيفون 13 برو وبرو ماكس مع برنامج فائق الذكاء لتقنيات تحرير الصور والفيديو الجديدة التي يمكن أن تحول ورقة عادية إلى فن تجريدي. هذا وبالإضافة إلى أن النموذجان يأتيان بتقنية ProMotion فائقة السلاسة مع معدلات تحديث متكيف تصل إلى 120 هرتز لشعور أسرع وأكثر استجابة لمنحك تجربة تصوير فائق الجودة.  يبدأ سعر آيفون 13 برو في قطر من 3641 ريال قطري مقابل 128 جيجابايت، بينما يادأ سعر آيفون برو ماكس في قطر من 4000 ريال قطري مقابل 128 جيجابايت. اطلب هاتفك الآن!

أسعار أبل آيفون 13 في الدوحة، قطر.

سلسلة آيفون 13 سعر آيفون 13 في الدوحة، قطر
آيفون 13 برو يبدأ السعر من 3641 ريال قطري مقابل 128 جيجابايت
ايفون 13 برو ماكس يبدأ السعر من 4000 ريال قطري مقابل 128 جيجابايت
آيفون 13 يبدأ السعر من 3022 ريال قطري مقابل 128 جيجابايت
آيفون 13 ميني يبدأ السعر من 2650 ريال قطري مقابل 128 جيجابايت

مقارنة مواصفات iPhone 13

 

ايفون 13 برو

آيفون 13 برو ماكس

آيفون 13

ايفون 13 ميني

السعة

128، 256، 512، 1 تيرابايت

128، 256، 512، 1 تيرابايت

128، 256، 512 جيجا بايت

128، 256، 512 جيجا بايت

حجم الشاشة

6.1 بوصة

6.7 بوصة

6.1 بوصة

5.4 بوصة

دقة شاشة العرض

2532 × 1170/460

2778 × 1284/458

2532 × 1170/460

2340 × 1080/476

التحديث المتكيف

حتى 120 هرتز

حتى 120 هرتز

غير متوفر

غير متوفر

المعالج

A15 بيونيك

A15 بيونيك

A15 بيونيك

A15 بيونيك

الكاميرات الخلفية

برو 12 ميجابكسل (مقربة للمسافات، وواسعة، واسعة للغاية)

برو 12 ميجابكسل (مقربة للمسافات، وواسعة، واسعة للغاية)

مزدوجة 12 ميجابكسل (عدسة تلسكوب، واسعة، وواسعة للغاية)

مزدوجة 12 ميجابكسل (عدسة تلسكوب، واسعة، وواسعة للغاية)

التكبير

3x تقريب بصري / 15x تقريب رقمي

3x تقريب بصري / 15x تقريب رقمي

التقريب البصري غير متوفر / 5x تقريب رقمي

التقريب البصري غير متوفر / 5x تقريب رقمي

الكاميرا الأمامية

تقنية TrueDepth بدقة 12 ميجابكسل

تقنية TrueDepth بدقة 12 ميجابكسل

تقنية TrueDepth بدقة 12 ميجابكسل

تقنية TrueDepth بدقة 12 ميجابكسل

الألوان

الرصاصي الداكن، والذهبي، والفضي، وأزرق سييرا

الرصاصي الداكن، والذهبي، والفضي، وأزرق سييرا

االأحمر، وضوء النجوم، وسماء الليل، والأزرق، والوردي

الأحمر، وضوء النجوم، وسماء الليل، والأزرق، والوردي

الحجم

146,7 × 71,5 × 7,65 ملم

160.8 × 78.1 × 7.65 ملم

146,7 × 71,5 × 7,65 ملم

131,5 × 64,2 × 7,65 ملم

الوزن

203 جرام

238 جرام

173 جرام

140 جرام

القدرة على مقاومة المياه

IP68

IP68

IP68

IP68

عمر البطارية (تشغيل الفيديو)

تصل إلى 22 ساعة

تصل إلى 28 ساعة

تصل إلى19 ساعة

تصل إلى 17 ساعة