Loading

Cameras and Photography Products

Whether you want to capture special moments or shoot professional-looking photos, you'll find exactly what you're looking for. Explore our extensive selection of cameras and photography products from our top-notch brands that suit your style and level of photography.

  • Hero-Slider-Desk-Film-Camera.jpg

Featured Product GoPro: HERO9 Black

Shoot stunning 5K video that maintains serious detail even when zooming in and capturing 14.7MP frame grabs. Also records in 4K, 2.7K, 1440p and 1080p. Capture crisp, pro-quality 20MP photos—and use SuperPhoto to make sure you get the shot.

Shop by category

From gadgets for your phone to drones to handbooks, we've got you covered. Shop the newest and best of Action Cameras, Retro Cameras and photography gadgets here. Discover our featured brands and products that are hot right now.

Instant Cameras.jpg

Instant Camera

Digital Cameras.jpg

Digital Camera

DSLR.jpg

DSLR

Photography accessories.jpg

Photography Accessories

Smart Glasses & VR.jpg

Smart Glasses & VR

Instant papers & printers.jpg

Instant papers & Printers

Photography Books

Hand-picked selection of Photography Books with home delivery and free click & collect in-store.

Discover Top Brands

Cameras

Capture every moment with the best cameras from Virgin Megastore. All of our cameras will guarantee you stunning images and videos with cutting-edge high performance, quality, and speed.

Document important occasions with DLSR cameras, including Canon cameras such as Canon EOS M200 which comes with a maximum image resolution of 6000 x 4000 pixels and a maximum video resolution of 3840 x 2160 pixels.

Shoot and share immersive 360 footage without any hassle with our range of action cameras, like GoPro including the GoPro Max 360 action camera that features max hyper smooth, 16.6 MP megapixel, and 1080p live streaming.

Snap and print all of the fun with creative photos using our selection of polaroid and instant cameras including Fujifilm cameras. For instance, the Fujifilm Instax camera Mini9 automatically prints photos directly from the camera body. Ultimately, the Polaroid camera is a great option as you can get beautiful portraits in many places.

Expand the boundaries of everyday photography with our digital cameras, including reputable Nikon cameras like the Nikon Coolpix w300, designed to be waterproof, freezeproof, shockproof, and dustproof. The Nikon Coolpix w300 also captures 4K Ultra HD video and 16MP photos.

Make the sky your limit with our amazing drone cameras, including the DJI Mavic Air 2. DJI Mavic Air 2 features an ergonomic design for a more comfortable grip, and allows you to create professional compositions in three directions: forward, backward, and downward.

Photography

Whether you’re an entry-level or a professional photographer, photography accessories and gadgets will help you create more interesting images and make your life easier. Virgin Megastore is the one-stop solution for all of your photography products and gadgets needs. Our range of photography gadgets includes GoPro The Handler Floating Hand Grip that will give you the stability to aim your camera and capture a bunch of different angles. You can also find Anker Roav C2 Pro Black Dash Cam which is equipped with an f2.0 wide-angle aperture lens and features total night vision, and extreme temperature resistance.

We also provide you with comprehensive guides for beginner or intermediate photographers in our photography handbooks and guides. It gives you a fresh perspective on how to control every element of your camera and approach a shoot, which will help you improve your skills. Now is the time to grow as a photographer with our various cameras, photography products, and helpful guides.

تحميل

الكاميرات ومنتجات التصوير

سواء أكنت تسعى إلى تصوير اللحظات المميزة أم التقاط الصور بشكل احترافي، ستعثر بالضبط على ما تريده. اكتشف مجموعتنا الواسعة من الكاميرات ومنتجات التصوير التابعة لأرقى العلامات التجارية التي تلائم أسلوبك ومستواك في التصوير.

  • Hero-Slider-Desk-Film-Camera.jpg

المنتج المعروض GoPro: HERO10 أسود

التسوق حسب الفئة

بدءاً من اللوازم الذكية لهاتفك وصولاً إلى الطائرات بدون طيّار والكتيبات، طلبك عندنا. تسوَّق هنا لشراء أحدث وأفضل كاميرات الحركة والكاميرات القديمة واللوازم التصويرية الذكية. اكتشف العلامات التجارية المعروضة والمنتجات الرائجة حالياً.

Instant Cameras.jpg

كاميرا فورية

Digital Cameras.jpg

كاميرا رقمية

DSLR.jpg

كاميرات رقمية ذات عدسة أحادية عاكسة

Photography accessories.jpg

ملحقات التصوير

Smart Glasses & VR.jpg

النظارات الذكية ووحدات الواقع الافتراضي

Instant papers & printers.jpg

طابعات وورق طباعة فورية

اكتشف أهم العلامات التجارية

الكاميرات

صوِّر كلّ لحظة باستخدام أفضل الكاميرات من فيرجن ميجاستور. ستضمن كلّ كاميراتنا حصولك على صور وفيديوهات رائعة بفضل الأداء والسرعة والجودة العالية المستوى والمتطورة.

اعمد إلى توثيق المناسبات المهمة بفضل الكاميرات الرقمية ذات العدسة الأحادية العاكسة، بما فيها كاميرات Canon مثل كاميرا Canon EOS M200 التي تأتي بأعلى مستوى من دقة الصور بمقدار 6000 4000 بكسل وبأعلى مستوى من دقة الفيديوهات بما يعادل 3840x2160 بكسل.

صوِّر اللقطات الغامرة بزاوية 360 درجة وشارِكها من دون أيّ متاعب بفضل مجموعة كاميرات الحركة التي نقدّمها، مثل GoPro بما فيها كاميرا الحركة GoPro Max 360 التي تتميز بأعلى مستوى من السلاسة وبدقة 16,6 ميجابكسل وبإمكانية بث مباشر بدقة 1080 بكسل.

التقط الصور الإبداعية الممتعة واطبعها باستخدام مجموعتنا من كاميرات البولارويد والكاميرات الفورية بما فيها كاميرات Fujifilm. فتقوم مثلاً كاميرا Instax Mini9 من Fujifilm بطباعة الصور تلقائياً ومباشرةً من هيكل الكاميرا. وفي نهاية المطاف، تشكّل كاميرا بولارويد خياراً رائعاً نظراً إلى أنه بإمكانك الحصول على الصور الشخصية الجميلة في الكثير من الأماكن.

تخطَّ حدود التصوير الاعتيادي اليومي بفضل كاميراتنا الرقمية، بما فيها كاميرات Nikon الشهيرة مثل Nikon Coolpix w300، المصمَّمة لتكون مضادة للماء والجليد والضربات والغبار. تُصوّر كاميرا Coolpix w300 من Nikon أيضاً الفيديوهات الفائقة الدقة 4K والصور بدقة 16 ميجابكسل.

تحرَّر من أيّ قيود مع كاميراتنا المذهلة الطائرة بدون طيّار، بما فيها كاميرا DJI Mavic Air 2. تتميز كاميرا DJI Mavic Air 2 بتصميم مريح لإتاحة إمكانية إمساك أكثر راحة، وهي تتيح لك ابتكار تركيبات احترافية في ثلاثة اتجاهات: نحو الأمام، والخلف، والأسفل.

التصوير

سواء أكنت مصوراً مبتدئاً أم مصوّراً محترفاً، ستساعدك ملحقات التصوير ولوازمه الذكية على ابتكار صورٍ ملفتة أكثر وعلى تسهيل حياتك.

إنّ فيرجن ميجاستور وجهة كاملة لكلّ احتياجاتك من منتجات التصوير واللوازم الذكية. تتضمن مجموعة لوازم التصوير الذكية التي نقدّمها مسكةَ اليد العائمة Handler من GoPro التي ستمنحك الاستقرار من أجل توجيه الكاميرا والتصوير من عدّة زوايا مختلفة.

يمكنك أيضاً العثور على كاميرا Anker Roav C2 Pro السوداء المثبَّتة على لوحة العدادات، وهي مزودة بعدسة f2.0 ذات فتحة عريضة وتتضمن ميزات الرؤية الكاملة أثناء الليل والمقاومة الفائقة للحرارة

نقدّم لك أيضاً في الكتيبات والأدلة الخاصة بالتصوير إرشادات شاملةً للمصورين المبتدئين أو ذوي المستوى المتوسط فيمنحك هذا الأمر منظوراً جديداً حول كيفية التحكم بكلّ عنصر من عناصر الكاميرا وطريقة التصوير، مما سيساعدك على تحسين مهاراتك. آن الأوان لتحسّن مهاراتك التصويرية بفضل الكاميرات والمنتجات التصويرية والأدلة المفيدة المتعددة التي نقدّمها.