Loading

author: S. K. Wright
Little, Brown Book Group
Paperback
2018-09-06

It Ends With You | S. K. Wright

QAR 49
Earn 49 loyalty dots when you sign-in and order
Free Shipping over AED 200
Check availability in store
Easy payment plan
Delivery 2-4 business days
Free returns & exchange

Collect in store for FREE

Order now and collect from a selected store of your choice for FREE!

Easy payment Plan

Enjoy 3 to 12 months 0% financing on purchase over QAR 1000*

How it works in 3 easy steps

1. Shop

Make any purchase on our website or in-store of QAR 1,000 or more with your credit card.

2. Receive

Receive your items or pick them up in store.

3. Pay Monthly

Contact your bank (partner banks only) immediately & quote your order number to convert it to an installment plan.

Free Delivery over 200 QAR

Orders are delivered within 2-4 business days. Public Holidays may affect delivery times.

Hassle FREE returns

If you change your mind, you can return the product to your nearest Virgin Megastore.Exchange / Refund policy applies.

A chilling modern thriller for fans of E Lockhart, One Of Us Is Lying and Making a Murderer, It Ends With You asks readers to play detective on a disturbing high school murder case that will confront and consume on every level.

Even though the picture is incomplete, the pieces fit. But as time passes, stories change.

It Ends With You is clever and compulsive. It challenges preconceptions, makes you second-guess yourself with each chapter, and it holds an uncomfortable mirror up to the way societies and systems treat outsiders.

publisher
Little, Brown Book Group

  

Product Details

Books

Number of Pages 384
Customers